M

Strategic communications

consulting and

targeted public relations

Flexible communications support. Also in the short and mid term.

Ensuring that
messages
truly hit home.
Internally and externally.

relatio PR sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Botschaften durch PR-Arbeit bei Ihrer Zielgruppe ankommen.
Bei relatio PR arbeiten wir im Team, um die bestmögliche Kommunikation für unsere Kunden zu erreichen.

relatio PR in Munich has been amongst Germany’s successful owner-run PR agencies since 1994.

No matter whether you need public relations, an external press office or internal communications, social media, copy, online PR, media cooperation or PR campaigns – we provide professional, expert, long-term support and consulting.

In the area of crisis communications and crisis management, we work together with our partner organisation ADVICE PARTNERS (Berlin, Frankfurt).

Targeted communications with all capital market stakeholders generate trust and transparency.

Demonstrate professional expertise and impart complex content in order to successfully distinguish oneself strategically on the market.

Industry-appropriate positioning and the right initial communication help in competing for the best employees.

Holistic PR in order to position oneself on the market and reach relevant target groups.

360-degree communications in order to stand out as an enterprise in the complex world of real estate.

Strategic corporate communications

Every concept is based on an extensive analysis: stakeholders and their role in the communication mix, internal circumstances and requirements of imparting information in a targeted and strategic manner. This is the foundation upon which all measures, e.g. press information, online communications and events, are positioned and consolidated.

With plenty of sensitivity and experience, we also provide support in change and crisis situations together with our cooperation partner ADVICE PARTNERS.

Annual reports / Quarterly notifications / Equity stories

The annual report is one of the most important sources of information for shareholders and stakeholders. In collaboration with graphics experts and implementation experts, we design convincing content and layouts. In addition, we create quarterly notifications as well as half-year reports and support you in all further investor relations tasks. These include a convincing equity story as well as establishing and maintaining relationships with investors, analysts and business media.

In our blog www.geschaeftsberichte.de, we report on the latest news as well as on interesting and entertaining goings-on from the world of financial publications.

Positioning of CEO and top managers

The executive board is an enterprise’s highest-level communicator, both inside and outside the company. Its behaviour and public appearances have an impact on the enterprise’s image and reputation. More and more frequently, top management and expert departments are the focus of reporting in the media. This simultaneously culminates in opportunities as well as risks.

We develop long-term communication strategies and advise in the case of CEO changes and other communicative challenges. Discreetly, reliably and individually.

Site communications

Communication is all about forming stable relationships with the corresponding stakeholders. Whether regional or cross-regional, neighbourhood communications for the opening of new sites or new construction plans as well as positioning individual offices as players in the region – Munich-based relatio PR supports you on all levels and helps small and mid-sized companies and large corporations present themselves vis-à-vis stakeholders.

We stand by your side in order to establish important relationships and use them strategically for your success.

Internal communications & HR

Good communication starts on the inside. Digital instruments are gaining in significance, new channels and cooperation tools need to adapt to new forms of communication exchange. This new kind of collaboration requires extremely high levels of communication so that everyone is provided with the relevant information at all times on the subjects which are relevant to them.

We re-think your internal communications and support you on your course of digital transformation. With convincing strategies, formats and content, we help keep the valuable flow of information moving. We also accompany you on the road to an agile working culture, or in the case of restructuring and reorganisation, with seminars, training sessions and workshops.

External press office

We have our clients’ back when it isn’t worthwhile for them to have their own press office. No matter whether it is for one business unit, a temporary project or the entire company.

Queries from journalists, contact management, plans for the development of topics and action, special subjects or events – we provide the media with all the relevant facts which are to be made public. So that our clients can concentrate on pursuing their main tasks.

Social media / Influencer relations

Whether content development for websites or corporate blogs, setting up and programming for corporate social media channels such as Xing, LinkedIn and Facebook or SEO as well as shaping public opinion in social networks – for us these tasks are something we do every day with regard to digital communications. We place meaningful messages in the right social media channels and take care of the appropriate influencer relations – in a way which suits the target group and is sustainable.

Events / Press conferences / Round tables

A company’s own events are not just an exciting but also a resource-intensive communication instrument for every client. You can rely on us when it comes to planning, development and execution.

During fairs, company events, round tables and press conferences, we take care of the media representatives and conduct talks locally. Creative implementation and professional preparation and follow-up are a matter of course.

Ungewöhnliche Zeiten, überraschende Situationen oder einfach der berühmte Blick von außen – wir unterstützen Sie zu jeder Zeit und in jeder Situation flexibel und schnell.

Flexible communications support.

Unusual times, surprising situations or simply that famous view from the outside – we support you flexibly and quickly at all times and in any situation.

  • Introduction of new communication channels internally and externally
  • Launch of new products
  • Temporary replacements for those on parental leave
  • Cover in case a position needs to be filled
  • Site openings or site relocations

Quality before quantity

The quality of the content is often the decisive unique selling proposition in one’s own positioning.

In order to obtain a sense of the corresponding perspective of the client, we put ourselves in the client’s shoes. At the same time, we maintain an objective external view in order to develop solutions that will lead to target fulfilment.

Qualität ist entscheidend bei der Kommunikation - egal ob B2B, B2C oder interne Kommunikation.

This is how we have been accompanying and advising our clients for years now at relatio PR.

We make your content apt, comprehensible and media-appropriate. Sustainable planning is the basis of our PR work. Of course, this is regularly evaluated and adapted to current developments.

Mithilfe von Storytelling erzählt relatio PR die Geschichte Ihrer Produkte.

Storytelling

Vibrant stories instead of dry informational materials: this is the underlying principle of storytelling.

Does your product or service require extensive explanation? Would you like to show your content in a way that is particularly easy to understand or make it memorable? Talk to us and we will also tell your story.

Content

Creating high-quality content for our clients is a core competence of relatio PR.

“Content is king” – the quality and tonality of the content constitutes a company’s communicative DNA and is the main unique selling proposition in presentation to the outside world.

In addition to a target-orientated strategy, our work of course revolves around high-quality, informative and appealing copy; supported by content such as meaningful infographics, image pictures, (explainer) videos and/or materials for the radio broadcasting sector.

relatio PR erstellt hochwertigen Content für die strategische Innen- und Außendarstellung der Kunden.

Rising to challenges is what drives us.
Overcoming them is only an intermediate milestone.
Fulfilling the client’s wishes is the bare minimum.
Exceeding them is our goal!

We’ve had many years of partnership with relatio: the agency has been supporting MTU’s annual reports since our initial public offering in 2005. The work is marked by understanding and an enthusiasm for our products, a steady stream of fresh ideas in the concept stage as well as professional implementation.

Eckhard Zanger
Head of Corporate Communications and Public Affairs, MTU Aero Engines AG

In the case of receivership, communication plays a very important role. For media work, our agency relatio has been serving in the role of press speaker for many years. Even when things get extremely hectic, the press team always works fast, and with the utmost professionalism and composure. Just the way we imagine it should be.

Michael Pluta
Managing Partner, PLUTA Rechtsanwalts GmbH

With relatio PR, we’ve already made great gains terms of PR. This has allowed us to achieve true expert status in the professional press. But we also keep on setting forth on new paths together. We are happy with the collaboration, which has been a success through and through.

Paulina Schuck
Marketing – Corporate Communications, asecos GmbH

Selected reference clients

FP
tophotels
mtu
syska
Hypovereinsbank
serafin
vodafone
asecos
EKS
imap
dekra
mühlensohn
girogo
euronext
pluta

Cooperation

Advice Partners

relatio PR is the cooperation partner in Munich for ADVICE PARTNERS (Berlin, Frankfurt), Germany’s leading agency for crisis communications and crisis management.

relatio is connected worldwide.

Organising a press conference in Dubai, launching a campaign in Mumbai or supporting a trade show in Shanghai? relatio PR works together with international partners right on site. In conjunction with owner-managed agencies in more than 40 countries, relatio PR is active on the international stage in the “ECCO Network”.

Represented on all continents

The ECCO International Communications Network is active in Europe, the Americas, Africa, Asia and Australia. The independent PR network distinguishes itself in its cultural diversity, mutual support and passion in its service to clients. Joint projects and regular exchanges of experiences ensure a consistent quality of service across all borders and continents.
Just like before, the client gets to keep the direct contact partner in Germany, who controls the collaboration with the desired network agencies. The ECCO Network makes it possible for relatio PR to stand by its clients almost anywhere in the world.

 

Talk to us

Munich

+49 89 210 257-0
info@relatio-pr.de

Berlin

+49 30 747567-30
info@relatio-pr.de

Munich Headquarters

relatio PR GmbH
Steinsdorfstr. 2
80538 Munich

Phone: +49 89 210 257-0
Fax: +49 89 210 257 19
Email: info@relatio-pr.de

Berlin Office

relatio PR GmbH
Behrenstraße 27
10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 747567-30
Fax: +49 30 747567-31

Our network partners

advice partner
sparks
prevency

Munich Headquarters

relatio PR GmbH
Steinsdorfstr. 2 · 80538 Munich
Phone: +49 89 210 257-0
Fax: +49 89 210 257 19
Email: info@relatio-pr.de

Berlin Office

relatio PR GmbH
Behrenstraße 27 · 10117 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 747567-30
Fax: +49 30 747567-31
Email: info@relatio-pr.de

Social Media

Our network partners

advice partner
sparks
prevency

Schön, dass Sie sich

für relatio PR interessieren!

Schön, dass Sie sich

für relatio PR interessieren.

Damit
Botschaften
wirklich
ankommen.
Intern und extern.

Die relatio PR gehört seit 1994 zu den erfolgreichen inhabergeführten PR-Agenturen in Deutschland.

Ob strategische Kommunikationsberatung, gezielte Pressearbeit, externe Pressestelle oder interne Kommunikation – wir unterstützen und beraten professionell, kompetent und langfristig.

Beim Thema Krisenkommunikation und Krisenmanagement arbeiten wir mit unserem langjährigen Kooperationspartner Advice Partners (Berlin, Frankfurt) zusammen.

Gezielte Kommunikation mit allen Kapitalmarktteilnehmern schafft Vertrauen und Transparenz.

Fachkompetenz zeigen und komplexe Inhalte verständlich vermitteln, um erfolgreich zu sein und sich am Markt gezielt abzugrenzen.

Branchengerechte Positionierung und die richtige Ansprache helfen im Wettbewerb um die besten Arbeitnehmer.

Ganzheitliche PR, um sich am Markt zu positionieren und relevante Zielgruppen zu erreichen.

Strategische Unternehmens-kommunikation

Jedem Konzept liegt eine ausführliche Analyse zugrunde: Stakeholder und ihre Rolle im Kommunikationsmix, interne Gegebenheiten und Anforderungen einer zielgerichteten, strategischen Informationsvermittlung. Auf dieser Grundlage erfolgen Positionierung und Zusammenstellung sämtlicher Maßnahmen wie z. B. Pressetexte, Online-Kommunikation und Veranstaltungen.

Mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl und Erfahrung unterstützen wir auch in Change- und Krisenfällen zusammen mit unserem Kooperationspartner Advice Partners.

Geschäftsberichte / Quartalsmitteilungen / Equity Stories

Der Geschäftsbericht ist eine der wichtigsten Informationsquellen für Share- und Stakeholder. Zusammen mit Grafik- und Umsetzungsexperten gestalten wir überzeugende Inhalte und Layouts. Zudem erstellen wir Quartalsmitteilungen sowie Halbjahresberichte und unterstützen Sie bei allen weiteren Aufgaben der Investor Relations. Dazu zählen eine überzeugende Equity Story sowie der Aufbau und die Pflege der Beziehungen zu Investoren, Analysten und Wirtschaftsmedien.

Über Aktuelles, Interessantes aber auch Unterhaltsames aus der Welt der Finanzpublikationen berichten wir auf unserem Blog www.geschaeftsberichte.de.

Positionierung von CEO und Top-Managern

Der Vorstand ist oberster Kommunikator eines Unternehmens, nach innen wie auch nach außen. Sein Verhalten und seine Auftritte in der Öffentlichkeit prägen das Unternehmensbild und die Reputation. Immer öfter finden sich auch das Top-Mangement und Fachabteilungen im Mittelpunkt der Medienberichterstattung. Darin liegen Chancen und Risiken zugleich.

Wir entwickeln nachhaltige Kommunikationsstrategien und beraten bei CEO-Wechsel und anderen kommunikativen Herausforderungen. Diskret, zuverlässig und individuell.

Standortkommunikation

In der Kommunikation geht es um tragfähige Beziehungen zu den jeweiligen Stakeholdern. Ob regional oder überregional, ob Nachbarschaftskommunikation bei Eröffnung neuer Standorte oder Bauvorhaben sowie Positionierung einzelner Büros als Player in der Region – relatio PR mit Sitz in München unterstützt Sie auf allen Ebenen und hilft kleinen, mittelständischen, aber auch großen Unternehmen gegenüber Stakeholdern aufzutreten.

Wir stehen an Ihrer Seite, um wichtige Beziehungen aufzubauen und diese zielgerichtet für Ihren Erfolg zu nutzen.

Interne Kommunikation & HR

Gute Kommunikation beginnt im Inneren. Digitale Instrumente gewinnen an Gewicht, neue Kanäle und Kooperationstools müssen sich an die neuen Formen des Kommunikationsaustausches anpassen. Die neue Art der Zusammenarbeit erfordert ein Höchstmaß an Kommunikation, damit jeder zu jedem Zeitpunkt über für ihn relevante Themen informiert ist.

Wir denken Ihre interne Kommunikation neu und unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg der digitalen Transformationen. Mit überzeugenden Strategien, Formaten und Inhalten helfen wir, den wertvollen Informationsfluss aufrecht zu halten. Auch begleiten wir Sie bei dem Weg in eine agile Arbeitskultur oder bei Re- und Umstrukturierungen mit Seminaren, Trainings und Workshops.

Externe Pressestelle

Wir halten unseren Kunden den Rücken frei, wenn sich eine eigene Pressestelle nicht lohnt. Egal ob für einen Geschäftsbereich, für ein temporäres Projekt oder für das gesamte Unternehmen.

Anfragen von Journalisten, Kontaktmanagement, Pläne zur Themen- und Maßnahmenentwicklung, Sonderthemen oder Veranstaltungen – wir versorgen die Medien mit allen relevanten Fakten, die an die Öffentlichkeit gehen sollen. Damit unsere Kunden ihren Kernaufgaben nachgehen können.

Social Media / Influencer Relations

Ob Content-Entwicklung für Websites oder Corporate-Blogs, Aufbau und Bespielung von Corporate-Social-Media-Kanälen wie Xing, LinkedIn und Facebook oder SEO sowie Meinungsbildung in sozialen Netzwerken — für uns sind das tägliche Aufgaben in Sachen digitaler Kommunikation. Wir platzieren aussagekräftige Botschaften in den richtigen Social-Media-Kanälen und kümmern uns um die passenden Influencer Relations – zielgruppengerecht und nachhaltig.

Events / Pressekonferenzen / Round Tables

Eigene Veranstaltungen sind für jeden Kunden nicht nur ein spannendes, sondern auch ein ressourcenintensives Kommunikationsinstrument. Bei Planung, Konzeption und Durchführung können Sie auf uns zählen.

Während Messen, Firmenevents, Round Tables oder Pressekonferenzen betreuen wir die Medienvertreter und vermitteln Gespräche vor Ort. Kreative Umsetzung und professionelle Vor- und Nachbereitung sind dabei selbstverständlich.

Flexible Kommunikationsunterstützung

Flexible Kommunikations­unterstützung

Ungewöhnliche Zeiten, überraschende Situationen oder einfach der berühmte Blick von außen – wir unterstützen Sie zu jeder Zeit und in jeder Situation flexibel und schnell.

  • Einführung neuer Kommunikationskanäle intern und extern
  • Einführung neuer Produkte
  • Elternzeitvertretungen
  • Überbrückung bei Nachbesetzung
  • Standorteröffnungen oder -verlagerungen

Qualität vor Quantität

Die Qualität der Inhalte ist oftmals das entscheidende Alleinstellungsmerkmal in der eigenen Positionierung.

Um ein Gespür für die jeweilige Perspektive des Kunden zu bekommen, versetzen wir uns in seine Lage. Gleichzeitig wahren wir die objektive Außensicht, um zielführende Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Auf diese Art und Weise begleiten und beraten wir bei relatio PR seit vielen Jahren unsere Kunden.

Wir bringen Ihre Inhalte auf den Punkt, verständlich und mediengerecht. Eine nachhaltige Planung ist die Basis unserer PR-Arbeit. Selbstverständlich wird diese regelmäßig überprüft und an aktuelle Entwicklungen angepasst.

Storytelling

Lebendige Geschichten statt trockener Informationsmaterialien: Das ist der Gedanke hinter dem Storytelling.
Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung ist besonders erklärungsbedürftig? Sie möchten Ihre Inhalte ganz besonders verständlich darstellen oder erreichen, dass diese im Gedächtnis bleiben? Sprechen Sie uns an und wir erzählen auch Ihre Geschichte.

Content

Hochwertigen Content für unsere Kunden zu erstellen, gehört zur Kernkompetenz von relatio PR.

„Content is king“ – die Qualität und Tonalität der Inhalte bilden die kommunikative DNA eines Unternehmens und sind das zentrale Alleinstellungsmerkmal in der Außendarstellung.

Neben einer zielgerichteten Strategie stehen natürlich auch hochqualitative, informative und ansprechende Texte im Zentrum unserer Arbeit; flankiert von Inhalten wie aussagekräftigen Infografiken, Imagebildern, (Explainer-)Videos und/oder Materialien für den Hörfunkbereich.

Sich einer Herausforderung zu stellen,
ist unser Antrieb. Sie zu meistern, nur ein Etappenziel.
Die Kundenwünsche zu erfüllen, ist das Mindeste.
Sie zu übertreffen, unser Anspruch!

Mit relatio verbindet uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft: Die Agentur betreut die MTU-Geschäftsberichte seit unserem Börsengang im Jahr 2005. Verständnis und Begeisterung für unsere Produkte, immer frische Ideen in der Konzeption sowie eine professionelle Umsetzung zeichnen die Arbeit aus.

Eckhard Zanger
Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation und Public Affairs, MTU Aero Engines AG

Bei der Insolvenzverwaltung spielt die Kommunikation eine sehr wichtige Rolle. Für die Medienarbeit übernimmt unsere Agentur relatio seit mehreren Jahren die Pressesprecherfunktion. Auch in größter Hektik arbeitet das Presseteam immer schnell, äußerst professionell und sehr besonnen. Genau wie wir uns das vorstellen.

Michael Pluta
Geschäftsführer, PLUTA Rechtsanwalts GmbH

Mit relatio PR haben wir in der PR schon viel erreicht. So haben wir uns in der Fachpresse einen echten Expertenstatus erarbeitet. Gemeinsam beschreiten wir aber auch immer wieder neue Wege. Wir freuen uns über die durch und durch erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Paulina Schuck
Marketing – Unternehmenskommunikation, asecos GmbH

Ausgewählte Referenzkunden

FP
tophotels
mtu
syska
Hypovereinsbank
serafin
vodafone
asecos
EKS
imap
dekra
mühlensohn
girogo
euronext
pluta

Kooperationen

Advice Partners

relatio PR ist in München Kooperationspartner von ADVICE PARTNERS (Berlin, Frankfurt), Deutschlands führender Agentur für Krisenkommunikation und Krisenmanagement.

relatio ist weltweit vernetzt.

Eine Pressekonferenz in Dubai organisieren, eine Kampagne in Mumbai starten oder eine Messe in Shanghai begleiten? relatio PR arbeitet mit internationalen Partnern direkt vor Ort zusammen. Gemeinsam mit inhabergeführten Agenturen in über 40 Ländern agiert die relatio PR auf dem internationalen Parkett im „ECCO-Netzwerk“.

Auf allen Kontinenten vertreten

ECCO International Communications Network ist in Europa, Amerika, Afrika, Asien und Australien aktiv. Das unabhängige PR-Netzwerk zeichnet sich durch kulturelle Vielfalt, gegenseitige Unterstützung und die Leidenschaft für den Kunden aus. Gemeinsame Projekte und regelmäßiger Erfahrungsaustausch garantieren eine gleichbleibende Servicequalität über alle Grenzen und Kontinente hinweg.

Der Kunde behält nach wie vor seinen direkten Ansprechpartner in Deutschland, der die Zusammen­arbeit mit den gewünschten Netzwerkagenturen steuert. Durch das ECCO-Netzwerk ist es relatio PR möglich, ihren Kunden fast überall auf der Welt zur Seite zu stehen.

 

Sprechen Sie mit uns

München

+49 89 210 257-0
info@relatio-pr.de

Berlin

+49 30 747567-30
info@relatio-pr.de

Hauptsitz München

relatio PR GmbH
Steinsdorfstr. 2
80538 München

Tel.: +49 89 210 257-0
Fax: +49 89 210 257 19
E-Mail: info@relatio-pr.de

Büro Berlin

relatio PR GmbH
Behrenstraße 27

10117 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 747567-30
Fax: +49 30 747567-31

Social Media

Unsere Netzwerkpartner

advice partner
sparks
prevency

Hauptsitz München

relatio PR GmbH
Steinsdorfstr. 2 · 80538 München
Tel.: +49 89 210 257-0
Fax: +49 89 210 257 19
E-Mail: info@relatio-pr.de

Büro Berlin

relatio PR GmbH
Behrenstraße 27 · 10117 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 747567-30
Fax: +49 30 747567-31
E-Mail: info@relatio-pr.de

Social Media

Unsere Netzwerkpartner

advice partner
sparks
prevency